Webinar on Complete F&O course

26 Sessions, 26hrs duration(13hrs English, 13hrs Hindi) without Saturday & Sunday

Review of the traders , who have joined our Earlier Online course

Webinar Fee Rs.1200 + gst = Rs.1416

This fee valid only for first 50 registrations!
51st registration onwards Fee will be Rs.1400+gst

Book your seat : (48 out of 50 seats booked)



gPay Number: 9841736980 Our UPI ID: soumyaranjanin@okicici

(For UPI payments, Please mention SF Aug Webinar in payment note)

Send ur Email ID, WhatsApp no., Name & Payment Screenshot if U pay in UPI

Note: Registration fee is not refundable. please provide your Telegram number and valid email id in the payment form

Online Sessions Date & Timing:
Session 1(English) : 9th Aug 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 1(Hindi)  : 10th Aug 2021 - Tue, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 2(English) : 11th Aug 2021 - Wed, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 2(Hindi)  : 12th Aug 2021 - Thu, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 3(English) : 13th Aug 2021 - Fri, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 3(Hindi)  : 16th Aug 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 4(English) : 17th Aug 2021 - Tue, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 4(Hindi)  : 18th Aug 2021 - Wed, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 5(English) : 19th Aug 2021 - Thu, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 5(Hindi)  : 20th Aug 2021 - Fri, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 6(English) : 23rd Aug 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 6(Hindi)  : 24th Aug 2021 - Tue, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 7(English) : 25th Aug 2021 - Wed, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 7(Hindi)  : 26th Aug 2021 - Thu, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 8(English) : 27th Aug 2021 - Fri, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 8(Hindi)  : 30th Aug 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 9(English) : 31st Aug 2021 - Tue, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 9(Hindi)  : 1st Sep 2021 - Wed, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 10(English) : 2nd Sep 2021 - Thu, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 10(Hindi)  : 3rd Sep 2021 - Fri, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 11(English) : 6th Sep 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 11(Hindi)  : 7th Sep 2021 - Tue, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 12(English : 8th Sep 2021 - Wed, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 12(Hindi))  : 9th Sep 2021 - Thu, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 13(English : 10th Sep 2021 - Fri, 6p.m To 7p.m
Session 13(Hindi))  : 13th Sep 2021 - Mon, 6p.m To 7p.m

Note:
1) Immediately after registration you will be added to a training Telegram Channel.
2) Post webinar sessions excel sheet and PPT will be given in training Telegram Channel.

Topic details given below:

Excel sheet and PPT will be given during the webinar

Module 1: Basic F&O course

Session 1: Black and Shole Option price Model & Binomial option price model

Session 2: Option Greek Formula and it is Use, Volatility and Implied volatility

Session 3: Put call Parity Ratio, Open interest analysis, IV rank and IV percentile. Max pain calculation process and Use

Session 4: How to form strategy ? Trend analysis before forming strategy, performance analysis, stress test analysis, Strategy Adjustment blueprint design.

Session 5: Delta Neutral option strategy , Vega neutral option strategy and Theta neutral option strategy. Delta-Theta-Vega neutral strategy comparison, objective, and formation rules.


Module 2: Graduate F&O course

Session 6: Basic Future and option Strategy :Strategy: Straddle, Strangle, Butterfly, Iron condor, Covered call and put.

Session 7: Basic Future and option Strategy :Bull and bear call / put spread, calendar spread, Ratio spread, married put spread, Put ratio back spared, Christmas tree option strategy

Session 8: Hybrid Option strategy : 2 Zero loss option strategy design. 3 Hybrid strategy using Future

Session 9: Carry loss hybrid option strategy :Credit and debit box spread, Credit and debit calendar spread, straddle + box spread hybrid strategy


Module 3: Master F&O course

Session 10: :Identify Volatility Turing point or Crash Mathematically, Monthly Top and bottom calculation using Option data.

Session 11: 3 Spread trade technique with Adjustment , How to manage IV fall or raise post option strategy initiation .

Session 12: How to trade and form option strategy when the stock or index at its all time high or low?

Session 13: Model Monthly option strategy portfolio building and weekly option strategy portfolio building with adjustment


Important :
1.If you failed to attend the program on 9th Aug 2021 then the Fee will neither be refunded nor be adjusted in any future program.
1. ??? ?? 9th Aug 2021 ?? ????????? ??? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ?? ????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ????? ?? ? ?? ?????? ?? ????????? ??? ???????? ???? ?????

2. The above schedule may change based on the future situation